Support team

The CO2 forum gratefully acknowledges the logistic help provided throughout the editions by the support team :

Christine LEGRAND         CPE Lyon
Emmanuelle ALMENDRA CPE Lyon 
François BAYARD             CPE Lyon and CNRS
Lorraine CHRIST               University of Lyon 1
Anne GIROIR-FENDLER University of Lyon 1
Catherine PINEL              CNRS and Institut Chimie Lyon
Chloé THIEULEUX           CNRS and Institut Chimie Lyon
Charline ROLLAND          Lyon Ingénierie Projets